NaBloPoMo – Day 2

Hi all.  I didn’t get much writing done today on my NaNo story, although I plan to do more writing before I call it a night.  I did do some work on trying to build my plot and I started a new online writing course.  I hadn’t planned on doing any more courses until November was over, but there was a good deal on this one.

I found it on Groupon for 90% off, so I figured I would do it.  It can only help me while I’m trying to complete my story.  It’s on a website called Writing Academy, run by Steve Alcorn.  It had lots of good reviews and from what I’ve seen so far, it looks like I’ll get a lot out of it.  So, it seems like money well spent.  I’ll let you know more the further I get into it.

Well, that’s about it for now.  I just wanted to get my NaBloPoMo post done before the end of the day.  See you later.


NaNoWriMo progress:  1,301 words written, 48,699 words to go


 

Leave a Reply

