NaBloPoMo – Day 7

Hi there!  Can you believe it, we’re already a week into November.  Today’s letter is D.

D is for …

Dr. Pepper (my caffeinated beverage of choice).

enjoy-a-coke-1574937-1279x850

I’ve never been a coffee drinker as I never developed a taste for it.  Although I do enjoy Häagen-Dazs coffee almond ice cream bars, go figure.  So, sodas (or pops, or soft drinks, whatever you call them in your neck of the woods) have always been my go-to when I need some caffeine.

So, now time for some caffeine and some writing.  See you later. 🙂


NaNoWriMo progress:  1,540 words written, 48,460 words to go


 

Leave a Reply

