NaBloPoMo – Day 8

Hello again.  Today is day 8 and the letter is E.

E is for …

The Eighties, as in the 1980’s, complete with leg warmers, neon colors and big Aquanet hair!

I heart the eighties

I actually made some progress with NaNo today.  I didn’t add more words to my original project, but instead started over.  It may seem like a step backward, but the new project seems to be coming along better.  I still plan on writing the original draft later, but I will need more time for world-building.  Anyway, the day is almost over, so I need to get this posted.  See you later. 🙂

Leave a Reply

