NaBloPoMo – Day 10

Well, it’s now 1/3 of the way though November.  I’ve managed so far to post on the blog every day (even if they are rather short posts).  Now if I could step up the NaNo writing.

Anyway, today is day 10 and today’s letter is G.

G is for …

Grandma.  Yes, I actually became a grandma this year, even though it still feels weird for me to say that.  It seems not that long ago that my kids were little.  Below is my adorable grandson.

JoJo

Anyway, back to the writing!  See you later. 🙂


NaNoWriMo progress:  1,785 words written, 48,215 words to go


 

Leave a Reply

