NaBloPoMo – Day 18

Greetings everyone.  Today is day 18 and today’s letter is O.

O is for …

Ostriches!

Image by susush at freeimages.com

Image by susush at freeimages.com

Well, only 12 days left of November.  I’m really hoping to get a lot of writing done during the long Thanksgiving weekend next week.  Otherwise, I might go bury my head in the sand in embarrassment.  🙂  Not really.  Yeah, I might be a far cry from where I should be, but each day brings a little more progress.  So that is better than nothing I guess.  Anyway, see you later. 🙂


NaNoWriMo progress:  5,421 words written, 44,579 words to go


 

Leave a Reply

