NaBloPoMo – Day 24

Hey there.  It’s Day 24 and today’s letter is U.

U is for …

Umbrella -ella -ella (sorry, just had that song stuck in my head)  🙂

Image by Valentina Degiorgis at freeimages.com

Image by Valentina Degiorgis at freeimages.com

Well, didn’t add any more to the NaNo project yet today.  But, I plan on doing that as soon as I post this.  So, I’m hoping (cross my fingers) to cross the 10,000 word mark by tomorrow.  See you later. 🙂


NaNoWriMo progress:  8,800 words written, 41,200 words to go


 

Leave a Reply

