NaBloPoMo – Day 25

Good evening, everyone.  Today is day 25 and is brought to you by the letter V.

V is for …

Vendetta (oh, wait, that’s a movie).  No actually, V is for … Violin!

Image by Jaun Riuz at freeimages.com

I really enjoy classical music, especially that which features violins.  One of my favorite pieces is The Four Seasons by Vivaldi.  My daughter took violin at school for a brief time and I tried learning a little bit myself–it’s a lot harder than it looks.

Anyway, I still haven’t crossed the 10,000 word mark yet on my NaNo novel, but I should definitely by my next post.  Going to the movies tonight, but I’m planning on doing some writing when I get back.  Have a nice evening, and see you later. 🙂


NaNoWriMo progress:  9,324 words written, 40,676 to go


 

 

Leave a Reply

