NaBloPoMo – Day 28

Hello again.  Today is day 28 and today’s letter is Y.

Y is for …

Yellow – a very cheerful color don’t you think?

Image by Alin Nan at freeimages.com

Image by Alin Nan at freeimages.com

Well, I made some progress today in my writing.  I got past a sticky point in the story where it seemed to be going nowhere fast.  But, now I seem to be back on track.  There’s still no way I’ll make it to 50,000 words, let alone 25,000, but it’s still something of a breakthrough for me.  I’m currently at 11,749 words and that’s the most I’ve ever written on any one project.  I’m hoping by the end of Monday, to get to at least 15,000 words.  Anyway, that’s it for now.  Back to the writing and see you later. 🙂


NaNoWriMo progress:  11,749 words, 38,251 words to go


 

 

Leave a Reply

